Committee Composition

Stack of folded denim

Our Board of Directors currently has 12 members and has determined that 10 are independent under the rules of the New York Stock Exchange. We require 100 percent membership independence on our three standing committees:

  • Audit and Finance
  • Compensation and Management Development 
  • Governance and Sustainability
Audit and Finance

Amy Miles (Chair)

Kathryn A. Hall

Chris O’Neill

Mayo A. Shattuck III

Tariq Shaukat

Compensation and Management Development        

Tracy Gardner (Chair)

Lisa Donohue 

Salaam Coleman Smith

Governance and Sustainability

Robert J. Fisher (Chair)

Amy Miles

Mayo A. Shattuck III

Independent Members Not on a Committee

William S. Fisher

Non-Independent Members

Richard Dickson

Bob L. Martin